Hello World!

22 Oct

Hello,
There is a lot of stuff going on in the world today so I want to start blogging my observations. Every day I pray and I struggle but I am still seeking. Hopefully this can become an outlet and positive expression for all the things I find interesting, beautiful and important in this world. Some things I will be blogging about will include the ways in which the Lord sends messages of love and truth for me to notice each day. Creative media I find fabulous. Interesting facts of the day. Opinions and good laughs that people or kids may have said or done. Ideas for random acts of kindness, art, fun activities, trips etc.

Basically this will be as random as my ADHD but High IQ brain can be

First things first a good laugh, if you haven’t seen this you must?

Charlie the Unicorn

Leave a comment